You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you have a undeserved negative reputation? Speak up here and be heard!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Hi guys, I'm one of the many newbies that have been drawn by Steemit , I have been a part of this community for 4 days only, but it unfurtunately seems that my selfpromotion in the comment section of some articles have led to a couple of flags - unfortunately some of them from giant whales. I didn't even have an idea that they have been flagged - there is no notification for that sort of thing. I wrote a post asking if selfpromotion is ok and it didnt have many replies , but those who replied said it was ok. I was very surprised to see my reputation at -6. If you can help me get back up I promise I will never selfpromote like that again. :( It's really painful to know your opinions can't be heard because of a newbie mistake. Had I been warned, I would have stopped immediately.

Sort:  

I'm giving @lorddominik007 my UpVote. I believe he should be above a negative number and at least start in the positive side of things. UpVote his comment if you agree.

Thank you to everyone upvoting me, it means a lot for people to hear my voice :)

Still haven't seen you move up in rep yet but maybe if a bigger fish comes along.

Yeah I didn't move a bit :( Thanks for all your support tho

I give one upvote to Dominic , I have done looking 👍
He did apologies, as he bring his attention to me.

Another For Dominic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56905.43
ETH 2398.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26