You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want More Followers? Then Make More Friends! :)

in #steemit7 years ago

You're right I identify a lot, I try not only posting but also replying and commenting on things that I like, and following more and more people. People on here tend to neglect this aspect of interacting. As you say : I can reach 100 times a day answering people and making comments at times. It's far less hostile than in Facebook, and I believe we'll end up overrunning it provided everyone keeps it up at the same pace :D

Sort:  

I agree and you're right about the atmosphere here. People are more genuine and appreciative than the other social sites. Thank you for commenting here @loonyfool... I'm glad to hear your thoughts and it will make me remember as we continue to cross paths in the future! I look at everyone here as my teammate so that we can help each other... So stay in touch too :)

good, I'm only here since last month, about 15 or 20 days but this is really addictive at a point I no longer go on facebook, we could overrun it if we keep the same pace :D

Exactly what I see too... :) ... I say we make it happen!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72