Sort:  

Well thank you again @looksfarwoman :) ... Its nice to get feedback that it is helpful, it is what makes me write another one. And I'm honored, thank you :) stay in touch!

You're welcome. I'm looking forward to reading more from you in the future.....if you read my 'confused about Steemit' and crypto currency meltdown' posts, you'll understand why your simple to read and informative posts are an absolute lifeline. LOL

haha... I read them both and replied... Bottom line, you will probably learn all you need to know very soon. I myself prefer getting STEEM (and turning them into STEEM POWER because I'm looking long term and not trading). But you will learn if you keep asking questions and keep exploring new things... There is a lot to learn, but it fun (and profitable over the long run too) !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58091.16
ETH 2357.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44