You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Upgraded my Life! AGAIN! [New Super Computer]

in #steemit7 years ago

Congratulations on your beautiful and very functional new computer rig. You deserve it. I have been following you since my first day with Steemit. I can only imagine how much more you will accomplish with this MONSTER computer!

Sort:  

Aw thanks!! :) I can't wait to see what I can accomplish with this guy. I seriously almost cried a few times while using it. haha I just am still in shock I finally have such a nice system. :')

If you use it creatively I bet you will never get tired of it. It's not just a work tool, it is aesthestically pleasing and is a great toy in so many ways. It can be a good friend too because it never criticizes or talks too much.

I agree. XD Work tool, toy, friend. I could marry this guy. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71289.49
ETH 3819.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44