🔲 HOW TO GET YOUR POST VIEWED - 5 METHODS TO SUCCESSsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Ever wondered how some of the users here on steemit managed to get over 200 views on their posts?

IMG_0346.jpg

Quite simple to be honest, there are a few ways you can go about getting your post seen by many more!

Method 1:

Boost your post until it makes it into the hot/trending page! By boosting I mean using services such as randowhale, worldclassplayer, bellyfub, booster.

Method 2:

Resteem, get your post resteemed by a bunch of users, or even pay for a resteem service. Note, those 4 SBD services are not worth it!

Method 3:

Create high quality content! This is always a must. Try for original pictures! I shoot all my photos with a Canon 750D/Canon 5D Mark III. Then after I go and edit them with Lightroom/Photoscape X. Yes it is effort, but it's for you!

Method 4:

Engagement, engage as much as possible! Speak to your followers and those with similar content! I guarantee you if you make 1000 high quality engagements, you will gain at-least 100 followers.

Method 5:

Build a loyal following, this seems to be the most difficult here on steemit! But none the less I have managed to gain a few loyal followers, @fiftysixnorth, @enazwahsdarb, @themessup, @jlufer, @saffisara, @codingdefined and a few more! You people are great! Thanks so much for the support!

Check out my last post, it will leave you motivated!

Follow me and join my team of minnows who are soon to become dolphins! Together we can make it happen!

Sort:  

Hey @longfield98 - this is a great write up with solid advice.

I've never used @worldclassplayer though, is it good?

Most definitely a service wroth using, however no other service works as smoothly as randowhale!

Great post, thanks for sharing! I gave you a vote. I hope you enjoy it.

Thanks for the support mate!

Hope to chat soon!

Build a loyal following, how would I know who all are my loyal followers ?

These are followers much like yourself! You frequently view and engage on my content! I really appreciate it mate!

Thanks for this 5 methods it will really help us to gain followers and batter results so please keep in touch Thanks a lot @sharoon

Hi @Sharoon glad to see you back here! I will most definitely keep it touch!

Talk soon!

Follow :)

Thank you for the support!

Hope to chat soon!

Nice an useful post, i like that! Greetings from Hungary!

Thanks mate! Greetings back at you from South Africa!

Hope to chat soon!

I like to make friendships and good relationships with peoples around the world and i am sure steemit is perfect place to for that.

Most definitely! Do you have steemit chat?

yes i have steemit chat account with the same name, but my english knowledge is so basic :)

It does not matter! Your English is actually very well spoken! I have given you a follow.

Hope to chat soon!

useful information.i will give it a try.nice post man steem on!

Thanks mate! Glad you enjoyed it!

Keep well!

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.

A good summary of Steemit strategy. Getting the attention of a whale helps alot. So far my biggest payout has been from a single comment. A comment I made got upvoted like crazy. So engagement is what has worked for me.

Great to hear! Indeed getting a whales attention is the best, but don't go gold digging!

Hope to chat soon mate!

Great post and I sure fond this useful 😊 I use some of randowhale, bellyrub, but Resteemed services, never used. Is that good?
So right about the importance of staying connected with the audience, engage.
That is so rewarding to in mind and ❤️❤️❤️
Thank you for mentioning me in your post, means a lot and you are just as awesome and supportive. Upvoted and Resteemed
Stay awesome as you are

Resteem services do help a bit, but they are super cheap if you use @resteembot!

Your most definitely worth the mention in my post!

Hope to chat again soon!

Ok, so mabye I give it a try 🙃 Thank you, warms the ❤️ love reading your posts and comments. Take care my dear friend and stay cool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65531.60
ETH 2644.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81