You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Basketball Journey - "Happiness hidden within the struggle"

in #steemit7 years ago

Wow Durko, you are not only a talented ball player but a very good writer! Every one of your blogs has a very interesting story, well thought out and very well written.

Congratulations on sticking with the challenges and making it to the championship! That must be the most awesome, rewarding feeling ever.

Sort:  

Would you believe if I told you I did not plan or thought out anything? I just started writing and this was the result. I did not even edit much. I just left some parts out so it's not too long to read. Even my brother could not believe how well it all turned out. I never wrote like this before. I swear the words were just flying on paper or computer. :)

It had to be one of the greatest feelings in my life really. I can't describe it. Simply one of the moments I will remember for the rest of my life. I am glad I made it too. :)

I am glad you enjoy my writing. You guys give me encouragement and inspiration to keep on writing.

I wish you the best day ever Marie. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60716.58
ETH 3369.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48