You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Basketball Journey - "Happiness hidden within the struggle"

in #steemit7 years ago

Would you believe if I told you I did not plan or thought out anything? I just started writing and this was the result. I did not even edit much. I just left some parts out so it's not too long to read. Even my brother could not believe how well it all turned out. I never wrote like this before. I swear the words were just flying on paper or computer. :)

It had to be one of the greatest feelings in my life really. I can't describe it. Simply one of the moments I will remember for the rest of my life. I am glad I made it too. :)

I am glad you enjoy my writing. You guys give me encouragement and inspiration to keep on writing.

I wish you the best day ever Marie. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60723.46
ETH 3353.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51