You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: will be gone for a while

in #steemit6 years ago

For goodness sake's people, he didn't make you invest into bitconnect. If you can't accept that YOU (and only YOU) made a mistake, get out of investing! Period! So tired of everyone else blaming others for their mistakes. Do your research before investing into anything! Seriously. It's not hard!

Sort:  

@logank013 -- I came to find out that there even was a @craig-grant in a roundabout way, so I'm not really sure what the story is behind this, but it sounds to me as if this #craig-grant guy is somebody who saw something that he thought sounded like a great deal and decided to share it with others, I really don't understand all of this stuff about #bitcoins, etc.

Anyway, from what I can tell, you seem to have this situation pretty well pegged -- and, to @craig-grant, I say:

Enjoy your time away. Hope you won't let this flaming party chase you away from here...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51