will be gone for a whilesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago

For the sake of my family and little bit of sanity I have left.

I have stopped watching and creating youtube videos, that experience is definitely down the tubes.

Will not be blogging here as I know I'll get flagged, with good reason.

I have setup steemvoter and will manage that responsibly.

I know the first comments on this post will most likely be "good riddance scammer"

I will keep my fingers crossed that BCC tokens recovers value in the near future.

If you want me to power down and leave steemit, I will, but I need a few months to pass before I start making moves like that.

Craig

Sort:  

Hello Craig,
You did nothing wrong bro! ... Do not let the haters get you down for a moment!
Any one who blames YOU for their financial decisions is an idiot!
Have an excellent break and keep posting.

keep well :D

This post has received a 4.14 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @icedrum

Craig: "I have stopped watching and creating youtube videos"
LIAR LIAR LIAR LIAR

Give up ? You’re better than that

@craig-grant almost forgot. I like post this video to people that are down and out.

EziraNetwork Ezira tweeted @ 01 Feb 2018 - 13:05 UTC

BitsharesTalk Announcement Thread for Ezira: The distributed social media and business network.… twitter.com/i/web/status/9…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

does that mean you will refund "YOUR" victims "THEIR" hard earned money?

OR!

will you keep the stash and spend it on $100,000 BMWs, and live in 5 star hotels....
like your partner Trevon Brown?
just asking?


Craig Grant......
fooling everyone (AGAIN!!!)

Yea he's been promoting one thing or another online for years.

A rest always comes right! Get away, disconnect, rest, enjoy your family, look at the world from another perspective and come back stronger!

Exactly as you said . Same goes for Trevon, they have done nothing wrong , only thing they did were creating a review and were willing to show people how they can earn money and improve their lives.

Well Craig, The best you can do is to sell all you have in shitcoins and buy the best coins, then you also show the market that you are in it for the good vibes...

Also please stop promoting the banking system and other evils!!!!

'Craig probably have this message muted, so if you know him, please let him know I comment.

good riddance scammer.

For goodness sake's people, he didn't make you invest into bitconnect. If you can't accept that YOU (and only YOU) made a mistake, get out of investing! Period! So tired of everyone else blaming others for their mistakes. Do your research before investing into anything! Seriously. It's not hard!

@logank013 -- I came to find out that there even was a @craig-grant in a roundabout way, so I'm not really sure what the story is behind this, but it sounds to me as if this #craig-grant guy is somebody who saw something that he thought sounded like a great deal and decided to share it with others, I really don't understand all of this stuff about #bitcoins, etc.

Anyway, from what I can tell, you seem to have this situation pretty well pegged -- and, to @craig-grant, I say:

Enjoy your time away. Hope you won't let this flaming party chase you away from here...

There is still a lot of good you can do with all that voting power, but it seems you choose not to.

He can upvote his Bitconnect downline. It would be the righteous thing to do.

True but is it up to the Steemit rewards pool to bail out those who invested in an obvious scam? I don't exactly disagree with you though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45