The Power of SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Steemit is indeed pretty awesome. One cool thing I have done in keeping with my anarchic philosophies is buy a shotgun completely with steem earned right here. I was able, after a few posts, to make a few hundred dollars and do it. This truly is the future!

FB_IMG_1498204349476.jpg

Sort:  

Hey @logananarchy -- Just wanted to thank you for resteeming my litecoin post :)

No prob. It's good stuff and made me switch over some ethereum to litecoin. I'm curious where this will go!

I have a feeling as long as we're paying attention, we'll know when to switch back. Could be like Aug 1 - 2.

Awesome reward! Keep up the hard work and congratulations on the success. I hope to be able to buy something cool with my steem rewards soon! Nice new shotgun man!

You NEVER know when those zombies are going to come knocking....or ex-girlfriends.

Maybe I'll buy an FN 5.7 with whatever I earn.

Nice, is that an 870?

Hello does everyone want to know the grow of steemit here is the amazing figures from May
https://steemit.com/steemit/@newmarket65/steemit-2-million-more-website-hits-in-may
follow me and i will follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79