How STEEMIT literally saved my life | Testimonial post | 04.27.18

in #steemit6 years ago

download.png
Photo Source

Hey people of steemit universe! I am here to spread good news. No not really i'm really posting to share my experience where STEEMIT literally saved my life.

So this is how the story goes.
It was 9:00 pm in Philippines time and i have got nothing to do, so i went to check my wallet only to find out that i'm running out of budget and it'll be a week after that my parents will send me my allowance.

IMG_20180427_232830.jpg

So the exact amount inside my wallet is only 160 pesos, this money will only get me through for 2 days. I was at an alarm because if i don't do anything, after 2 days i'll die of starvation the following days before my parents could send me my allowance.

Luckily, as i was browsing through my phone i was able to check out my wallet on steem and saw that i have enough SBD to get me through the week. GOD i'm saved!

IMG_20180427_232902.jpg

So i cashed out 3 SBD which is equivalent to 500 Php and the transaction was really fast, and by the way this is my first cash out ever on steemit and it's very memorable. And this exact amount will help me get through the week. I won't be worrying about me starving to death. lol.

I was so thankful that i joined the platform, and thank GOD that he allowed me to join. And oh before i forget, a big shoutout to mah friend @jemmanuel for helping me cash out, it was big help bruh!. And also to those who upvoted each of my posts, without y'all i won't be able to save such SBD, it was y'all that saved me. Thank you so so much!

And that is how steemit LITERALLY saved my life! The amount may be small but the help i got from it was sooo great!!

This has been arvill saying that "There can be miracles" haahha
Cheers!

Sort:  

Hooyy nag goosebumps akooo! Nice ka ya :-)

nagbabasa ka na pala talaga hahah

WOOW! See what Steemit can do? :) It's really great to be here.. :) From meeting new friends and expressing yourself, it can also help you in times like that. :) Now you can go to Mcdonald's for your meals. :D :) Congratulations by the way for your first cash out! :)

i couldn't agree more, steemit is a blessing sent from the heavens. And hehehe thank you ate i finally got my first cash out which is very memorable.

Hehe. Lagi jud ayy. :) go go go blog lang and earn more more SBD :D :)

will do po. hehehe

Wow, congrats @llivrazav.. More to come...

hehehe thank you po, sana nga po more to come pa hehehe salamat po ulit

i'm on it hahaha

Hey there Ohana! You were featured on the #100th edition of Steemitfamilyph's Featured Posts. Congratulations!

Oh wow, thank you so so much Ohana. It's an honor. Thank you

Steemit saves the day! :D
Upvoted your post para makacontribute ng konti pang allowance mo ulit! :D

Maraming salamat po, hahahaa may pangkain na po ako nito, hindi na ako magugutom ulit hahaha. salamat po.

You have been included in our daily featured post. As part of being selected you are given the chance to recommend to us another Steem Post that you think should be included in our daily article. Please reply the link of the recommendation with a short explanation why it it should be included. It need to be of exceptional quality but at least have given you some sort of value as a steemian and a human being.

OH thank you so so so much @steemdump for featuring it is an honor to have shared how steemit greatly helps. By the way here is the of my post that i like to recommend https://steemit.com/poetry/@llivrazav/metaphors-of-love-and-pain this post is for all who have loved and was hurt. Thank you once again thank you

Thank you for your recommendation that will be considered in the future daily feature or will just be upvoted by the supporters of the initiative.

Thank you so so much. Hope to seeing more of this. Thank you.

hello arvill, as always, i will be on the sidelines supporting you! you are now turning to a wonderful and amazing you with your post. together we will reach the heights of success :) keep it up!

Bitcoin has saved me a lot of times too! hahaha!

Thank you so so much po sir @fycee for always supporting, i wouldn't become this wonderful me if it weren't for all the people who supported me including you. And yes wwill reach the height of success soon. hehehe

And these crypto currencies are such blessings in disguise. haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67905.30
ETH 2637.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67