You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is Very Frustrating – Stop Blaming the Whales

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Yes! I agree with this 100%! I think you get out of this platform what you put in. It’s so frustrating to see accounts complain about their small vote, and how they aren’t growing on the platform when they pull every single cent out. No one owes you anything, no one... make great content, do your thing and invest in yourself.. it’s the only thing that will work long term. I appreciate the rant, you saved me from having to do it haha.

Sort:  

I am so happy that so many people agree with me. ranting is good for the soul. But now i gotta think about a solution :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67