Can someone help me figure out why profile picture will not display???

in #steemit7 years ago

Ive tried to upload my profile pic on the Esteem app. An error occurs. Ive tried to link to the field in the settings on my phone via the Steemit site. Ive tried to paste the link into the settings field for the profile pic via lap top, and desktop using both Chrome, and Fire Fox.

It only shows as white. When I linked it in Fire Fox, it saved, but still shows only as a white circle. If anyone can help me figure out a work around on how to fix this I would appreciated it.

Previous
Next

If you enjoyed reading this post, please remember to Re-Steem, Follow, and Up-Vote. Also, check out my other post by clicking on the arrows.

Sort:  

Not sure why all you're seeing is a white circle, your profile picture is displaying just fine on my device using the eSteem app:
image

Unless you're desperate to see your own picture, I'd say this probably isn't much of an issue.

Don't worry, we can all see you :)

Nice to know that it's only on my end, thanks for the info. I wonder why I can't see it though?

Zach

I cant either. Have you found a solution?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50