You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OFFICIAL!! Steemit Artist Music Compilation Volume 1 Release is here!! 51 Multi Genre Original Songs from 55 Music Artists on Steemit!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Resteemed, shared on FB, twitter(I hate twitter), discord, etc. My contribution resides on side B as my musical solo project Morktra. The track is entitled Release My Soul, and is an older track from a period of my grieving process where I felt so haunted by the memories of my wife. I now have processed that emptiness and made it part of my environment where it will be the rest of my life in this (false) reality. Anyway, I hope you all enjoy my track as I'm about to start listening to all the rest as well. Thank you Ms. Legion for this wonderful project :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62829.19
ETH 3026.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61