You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Faithful Following and Finding Followers on Steemit?

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello @jerrybanfield,
I discovered your YouTube channel about two weeks ago when searching for information on cryptocurrency. I've found myself watching several of your videos a day since that time. I've also been reading and bookmarking your STEEMIT posts to learn more about how to be a valuable member of the community. Your "Top 10 mistakes in cryptocurrency" YouTube has been extremely valuable to my view on trading and investing. I firmly believe in NOT reinventing the wheel. If I can find a reliable source of information to help me become a better trader, investor, and contributor to STEEMIT, then I'll stick with it. I've found just that in all the posts and videos you have created. Thank you for taking the time to do that for your loyal followers. Have a wonderful day. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66915.04
ETH 2586.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68