You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem at 3.29 USD! On the way to top 10 cryptocurrency?

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm really bullish as well on Steemit but I am really worries about the influx of spam and crap being posted. I tried to flag a couple of people who were simply reposting YouTube videos but they brought an army of down voters to my posts instead.

I think the issue is that I want to make sure the growth makes sense for the platform and safety guards are in place to ensure we build the most amazing community. In the long run I have hope that it will take care of itself through improved rewards functions. Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

I hear you out. The spammers and liars have no space over here. I am sure that if we do look after our home we can minimize it. I am having issues with spammers myself but I am finding the way to minimize that. Thank you for stopping by and leaving a good comment. Tomas

I need to look into making an automute program that monitors the flag cutators. I think that would help?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13