You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I became a master of my art - a personal story by Optimistic

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I really loved this post. I think the Suzuki method follows the same principle. My favorite line: "we don't live 1 life. We live 10. Every 10 years." That was inspiring. Thanks for sharing. I'm kind of a Jack of all. And I'm OK with that. But I'd like to be more of a master at some of them. Way to hang in there and have a go at it and make it something successful.

Sort:  

That was inspiring.

You just made my day.

@littlescribe, nothing wrong with being a jack of all, I was the same, and perhaps still am, however, I am no longer 'jack of all trades, master of none' :D

My point exactly. I'm impressed. I like your posts in general. So I'm following you.

Oh thanks! I have seen you comment on quite a few of my posts! I have also followed and upvoted yours, btw :)

Thanks back atcha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85