You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Milestone: I Am Now A Minnow + SBI Giveaway

in #steemit6 years ago

Yeah, there's no going back.

And you WILL find your thing. I promise. Everyone has their thing. Everyone is genius at something, and usually the thing you're genius at is what makes your heart sing. And brings the best of you together in one place.

What are you genius at? What makes your heart sing? Regardless of what people think, how much money it makes, how it "looks" or what external value is placed on it?

Sort:  

Honestly If i think about it at the moment, the content I find most enjoyable is business, marketing and tech related which I put out on my external blog. I used to feel it was a chore, it was just something I was good at and interested in and it was a place to put down my thoughts and techniques. Then I got into steemit where I could just ramble on about any old thing and its helped me improve my overall blogging.

Since i'm an SEO i've had to produce tons of content for clients from travel, to finance, to retail and its made me a bit of a jack of all trades too! Which has also made me hate those topics, gosh travel posts kill my soul

If I had to chose a niche it would be questioning what we know. I wrote a post a while back about questioning the way the current education system works and It was probably the most fun I had writing a post and I got some great feedback! I'd like to do it more but it takes so much time to put together my thoughts and all the research and im lazy at times lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55