You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Real Steemit Success Story & Guide: The Power of Steemit, How it Really CAN Change Your Life! 🤑😍

in #steemit7 years ago

Really a wonderful piece and it is really an encouragement to see that steem-ians truly connect through a wonderful post!
The smoothie definitely looked super awesome and with those colours, how can her little grandbabies not be excited?
Maybe when my nieces and newphews are heading home to see their grandma, I might actually get them to whip it up themselves.
I did that for them with yoghurt and watermelon before earlier this Chinese New Year and they gobbled up so quickly that they totally forgotten it was for after lunch! LOL.
My mom totally loved it and we might try things like coconut milk instead of yogurt to see the effect.

However I was a tad worried that the praying mantis might take your beautiful lips as a punching bag. But I guess you are to lovely for it to smack.

I am truly glad that you are in the #unmentionables team and let's get the whole group grow together!

See you next week in KL!
resteemed (and upvote once my power is back up)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63077.53
ETH 2471.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66