You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Received Bad News Today, But A Random Act of Kindness From A Fellow Steemian Changed Everything

in #steemit7 years ago

You are most welcome @fatpandadesign . I am glad to see you swollen foot today.
I hope we did not get you to walk too much today. Stay put and rest your feet and body as much as you can. You can try 1/2 teaspoon with the 3-1 teh tarik in case you find it a little hard to take in.
You might probably need to get like a loaf of bread and stay indoors for a while, which necessary though challenging for you.
upvoted and resteemed

Sort:  

Thank you again for everything - you're amazing! Hope we can do another foodie day soon! :D AND I really appreciate all of the goodies you brought me today - can't wait to start doing some more foodie posts

Thank you again for such a wonderful post and promoting the vision and mission to bring smiles to people :)

Of course my friend <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45