You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For Minnows🐠: How To Have A Voting Slider Before Reaching 500 Steem Power And Adjust Your Voting Percentage

in #steemit7 years ago

this is actually quite useful explanation, which meana if I want my votes count I might as well only vote once every 2 hours since I am still a minnow, and probably look into chainBB latee when I have higher values.

The rest I would probably try other ways to help others to earn better.

Sort:  

I'm glad you like it @littlenewthings and find it useful!

I believe you would be able to start using Voting Slider very soon (in about 3 days to be more precise) when your article Once addicted game. And how I improved my writing and my image editing little by little. reach the pay-out day, as the worth of your vote would significantly raise. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34