You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't Fall Into The Bots Trap! - Do Your Own Research! - My MoonBot Review

in #steemit7 years ago

I understand what you are saying @ana-maria .
I personally try to spread out my votes, although auto-voting seems very convenient when one is really busy.

But to exploit it in that way, it is no different than an M-L-M counting the chicks before they are hatch scenario.

And from what the keywords you have pointed. It seems to show more like an exploit plan than building solid support.

I am actually happy that I have turned off most of the training auto-voting, only selecting a few who I know does not post often but every post is very much well every VP of my vote.

Thanks for laying out the important vigilant caution to the public. Exploitation isn't the way to go.
upvoted

Sort:  

Well, I don't think the post I'm referring to, by itself is some exploitation but some things imposed in it very likely might inspire some members to go in that direction that wouldn't bring any good neither to those who might choose that path nor for the remaining Steemit Community members.

However, thank you for the understanding and support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68515.51
ETH 3777.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65