You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Next Step - Create a 'Distinct Steemit Community' to Welcome New Film On-boarders!

in #steemit7 years ago

Have you looked into Stage 32?
That might be a good community to connect with for your specific team needs and also for the greater long term focus of onboarding filmmakers and building a Steem film system of sorts. May/may not be what you're looking for. Cheers.

Sort:  

I just signed up and did my first post. It could be a useful site. Thank you. Are you a regular on the site?

I am not a regular on Stage 32, but I do follow them and keep an eye on their evolution, to be aware of general film evolution, etc.
Most of my projects so far have been small crew, mostly people I know first or second hand, so have not had to dig into Stage 32 too much, but I hear only good things about them.
They seem pretty legit.
I am glad you looked into it. Good luck and power to you!

I go on it now everyday. I'll keep on eye on it for a while. Thank you for the heads-up.

Happy to spread the word and hopefully help another independent filmmaker. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82