Steemit is all about... "People Help The People"

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

When I heard the song "People Help The People" yesterday from a greek talent show (for kids!) I got so inspired and convinced that it fits 100% with steemit's first purpose...

Steemit is all about... "People Help The People"!!!

So I made a little experiment and mixed the song with the video-clip that @winstonwolfe created a couple of days back for our community !
https://steemit.com/steemit/@winstonwolfe/this-is-your-moment-steemit-crowdsourced-promo-video

And here is the result!....

Amazing Aggeliki Misailidou from Greece that performed yesterday on the Greek Junior talent show !!! (I like it more than the original performance!Worth watching!)

...and here the original videoclip from amazing Birdy!!!

Hope you like it my steemians!
Best wishes for the new year, 2017 will be our year,we are changing our world!

PS All post rewards will be split and given to @busy and @esteem project. They will leave their mark in 2017 for sure ;)

Sort:  

God bless the nerds for Steemit and Bitcoin. These technologies are a gift to help mankind escape slavery and rise together.

Thank you @liondani for support! Happy New Year!



Shared on twitter

Steem_Land Steem_Land tweeted @ 31 Dec 2016 - 20:32 UTC

Steemit is all about... "People Help The People" — Steemit

steemit.com/steemit/@liond… / https://t.co/vrZTsuv0To

@SteemUps @SteemitPosts @steemit @steemiobot

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Have a good 2017!

You too budy!

Hey there buddy.

I am just dropping by to say I am thinking of you at this time and thanks for the support on here and friendship. Here's to more dreams about meeting you at the food truck with your silver SUV LOL!!


I hope you have a good 2017.

That works really well!

What a fine, little, hoarse voice :) I love hearing music that I would never come by myself.

thanks for your support @liondani <3

...and more to come guys, keep up the good work.We count on you ;)

PS I must take this badges :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48