You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EVERYONE NEEDS TO START USING BITSHARES!!! POLONIEX: The Scourge Of The Cryptocurrency Exchange Space Is At It Again . . .

in #steemit7 years ago

I deposited yesterday morning more than 90K bts because at that time I thought only steem/sbd had problems (12 hours before they announced they will deactivate bts deposits/withdrawals !) They are not shown on the exchange yet "of course" ! Plus I wait now more then a month for a about $2K USDTs deposit (tether).... see the details here.... https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@liondani/red-flags-deposited-before-1-month-to-poloniex-usd2109-usdts-tether-and-still-not-there-had-you-similar-experience

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing this, liondani. Very good for the rest of us to know!

Indeed! Im sorry for you @liondani

Hope this settles down and we all can withdraw our funds.
I am pretty scared myself since I hold some BTS that were sitting in Poloniex (I know... silly)
So... lets just hope for the best!

why mostly everyone posts about steemit on this Social network, is it, more profitable? Im very new here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.55
ETH 3490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53