You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [SteemDebitCard.com - Update #1 !] We're getting close ! Thoughts, presentation, next steps

in #steemit8 years ago

and let's support me to make all this maybe come true.

If it's not? What happen with the raised funds?

PS I thought supporting you will make it true, not.... maybe

Sort:  

Good question
first, we all should understand that I'm not doing this to win money on hypothetical funds from the upvotes (can we say "raised", since upvoters does not pay from their pocket directly to produce this money ?)
I can win 700$/day by working normally, I don't think the time I spent on this project can bring me enough money to be worth the try.

We are working to make this happen, but I'm an honest person. I must say "maybe" because we can't be 100% sure there will be no obstacles.

I know that all the work behind this project will help to gather all the information needed by our community to build this service.

I worked on this in a collaborative / transparent approach. Some other people may prepare a SDB card in a more secretive way, my main goal is to contribute to this duty. Build services around our blockchain and contributes to the community. This is what the rewards are for : working on it.

The idea I suggested : use the rewards to investing in the project, looks normal to me. but you should understand that some people here win 5000$ by posting a photo or video of themselves. So the steemers reward the post and the work done by upvoting, not an expected result.

Still , I really hope this will happen its clearly in my interest too ! Otherwise,​ It would have been a lot of work for nothing.. or At least bring all information in transparency :)

Otherwise,​ It would have been a lot of work for nothing..

Make it! Introduce it! And believe me if it works and is really finished you get overpaid!
You believe it?You do it!
It has some risk, but when risk is present the rewards are higher....

I wouldn't have done it if I didn't believe in it ;)
and about the Rewards in this project it all depends on the selling price. I would consider a very low price for a collaborative/sharing model, which is more in the steem philosophy, when other people would think about profit and high price, and doing this as a business / investment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39