You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemdrive: Proof of Successful Crowdfunded Billboard Flight in Chicago, USA!

in #steemit8 years ago

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Sort:  

I like the billboard but the video is really bad quality. The camera shake on the billboard footage is terrible. Advertising two other companies first, doesn't seem like a good idea. The resolution of the lettering and first photo is very low. I have invested quite a large amount in a platform that I believe in. Please get someone to do a good video and don't paste low quality graphics. It gives a very bad impression.

Hi @gct the video was provided by the advertising agency like that, they did us a favour, they usually only take static photos. Thanks for pointing that out. in future, we will try our best to get better videos. The other companies were shown so you can see how the billboard scrolls, I did debate whether to include that, but will bear that in mind for future. We will address all issues in the next campaign.

If anyone wishes to edit videos for our future campaigns please let me know.

OK Good. You can contact me for video editing if you wish.

I've transferred my Steem back to Poloniex over an hour ago and there is no sign of it. Should I be concerned?

This bot is great, I had no idea these other blogs had written about the @steemdrive campaign. I have voted both the posts with backlinks to encourage others to mention our posts in their blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30