You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Are Dreamer And There Was Never An Enabling Environment, Steemit (An Enabling Enviroment) Is Here Now; Start Dreaming Again!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

A beautiful story. I love how you have never given into the negativity and have persevered. I gave up so many of my dreams in the last 20 years. Now I have found Steemit, I hope to be able to find those dreams again. I am no longer sure what I want in life except to make others feel better about life and about themselves and their place in this great puzzle called life. It is inspiring to read your story! <3

Sort:  

Your comment here is as sweet as sugar. You still have it in you, including the love part and steemit does help matters

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43