You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Essentials - Know Your Budget with SteemSupply

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

This is good news for someone like me who is trying so hard to grow my account and increase its value as well as managing and controlling my little income from steemit platform (though I'm sure greater incomes are coming). I love the fact that the website shows my expected income and current voting power. It's a great one cause showing my expected rewards will help me set my budgeting right. I'll do well to check it out.

I think your post is great. It's so informative. Keep at it. Thanks for sharing this piece . Didn't know this not until now.

Sort:  

Thanks for commenting. It is music to my ears and makes the effort well worth it. I will be reviewing some more steem resources in the coming days and reviewing my research on other services such as bots, resteems, etc. Hope you'll check them out also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39