You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Doctor Worm's Minnow-Making Machine

in #steemit6 years ago

Thank you so much for including me on your list, I really appreciate it, as well as all of your comments on my posts (I like your blog too) :D

How early does the vote have to be given in order for it to have more value? before the 30 minute mark? I'm so curious to find out how all of this works!

P.S: when you say native 500 sp... what do you mean?

Sort:  

How early does the vote have to be given in order for it to have more value?

Within the first 30 minutes, the earlier the better. After 30 minutes they're all the same.

P.S: when you say native 500 sp... what do you mean?

Native SP is the number of SP listed in your account without the parentheses; it's the amount of SP you own, rather than is delegated one direction or another. For instance @doctorworm currently has 10.194 native SP even though it behaves like it has 1500.

Ohh ok ok, so I figured but I had to ask to be sure! There's a lot I still need to learn around here haha. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45