You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Plan To Ruin Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

I must say there are already lots of woman on Steemit. When I joined I didn't feel it immediately, but it's possible to see a few girls on the last SteemFest photo. I'm sure we have much more woman now than​ in past November​.

Anyway your idea is great, there are a lot of beauties around! :)

Sort:  

Very few beauty bloggers.

Oh, you're right on that! Maybe you can launch that movement here! Steemit is just starting! Noticed you are already launching​ some new tags, keep it coming!

Steemit completely changed the plans I had for Capital Pink. Finding Steemit was one of the best days of my life.

Ahah, I can imagine what you must be feeling now!! I always believe in this platform, even in "darker days". I was never very attached to other social sites, and what I'm feeling about this Steemit community let me say...we are going to rock the world!!

I wish I was on Steemit in the "darker days". Steem would have been so cheap to buy!

Yes, Steem was very cheap not while ago, I didn't buy​ any...grrr!! More, I even sold some when it reached $0,25...because it had double its price, ahah, so silly!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80