You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hard Fork 19 Reminder (this Tuesday) + Steemit Needs Series: Please comment with your ideas to improve Steemit!! | E. 7 | June 15th, 2017 | Community Engagement | Archives to help Developers / Community.

in #steemit7 years ago

A bookmark would be nice indeed, so we could organize our readings :)

Ahh, I have another idea!! Wish we could have a conversation-track function, so I could easily search​ what I've commented in your post about 5 months ago.

Sort:  

More great ideas.

I am not the most skilled guy online but holy cow, this series of regular blogs to gather all this input is a gem, it is amazing to see stuff from people like this!

--

Just a reminder too..... every week on Friday nights EST - we have a

#SteemitCampfire

--

on my page. I put up a reminder post early in the day each Friday (up now) and then after 5-7 pm EST -- the main post goes up and we gather community there on that post for a whole weekend, every weekend, drop in and out as you like and visit.

Thanks for the invitation, but having a busy weekend. I'll join soon, never been in a campfire! :)

Every weekend, come on over!! I have another good trading/market overview up now too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60857.34
ETH 2383.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68