You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tips / Reminders for New Steemians!

in #steemit5 years ago

Hi @jamesrussell, what a wonderful post! Finally easy to follow wonderful instructions, and advice for Steemit newbies, fantastic! This would have been a perfect post for me to have read as a newcomer to Steemit. My husband taught me what I know now, but when I first came on board I new absolutely nothing about any of this, never even ran a computer before, I just jumped into it for fun. If I read instructions that are to wordy or lengthy, I get confused, your instructions are short and very clear, brilliant! Thank you so much for caring and helping others my friend, god bless you in all you do❣️

Sort:  

My best friend teases me about that same thing, and says because of my AADD I tend to lose focus if it is tedious or boring!
That would be a fun rendition of Adult Attention Deficit Disorder (NOT a medical diagnosis, hehehe; I think we both have it!!!
That and CRS and STML!!!
That is the exact reason for writing this post the way I did!
Thank you for your (as usual) awesome comments, and it's nice to see you as it's been a little while @lildebbiecakes!!! Bless You!

Ha Ha... I know I have AADD, and I definitely have had ADD all my life. I had a terrible and painful time in school listening to my teachers if they where talking about something I wasn’t interested in. I would drift off into my own little universe, not even meaning to do so, and that was a lot of the time. I’ve found talking to many other artists that they suffered in the same way. It’s really a miracle that I even graduated from High School, but I managed to barely squeak by❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63