You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Tips : 5 Reasons Why You Should Fill Out The Comments Section

in #steemit8 years ago

I like to receive comments on Steemit. I’ve been impressed with the high quality comments and it has been fun and inspirational to see that people are enjoying the material. Even that bot that rated the reading level was kind of fun to me, although in general I don’t like bot comments. (They can feel a bit like the, “You can make tons of money on the Internet - click here” type comments that some social networks and blogs attract - luckily we don’t seem to have this problem on Steemit.)

Some kind of feedback feels encouraging when you are just getting started – that second point is spot on. Thanks for writing the post.

Sort:  

Glad that you agree with me that comments do encourage the authors. We are here not only for the money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44