You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The main reason I'm not using this site as much.

in #steemit8 years ago

I have rarely experienced any issues but when it does happen I’ve found that doing something else for awhile and then retrying what I was doing has worked. I usually save what I write in a separate document and cut and paste it so coming back later and trying again is really easy for me. My guess is that there is some type of bottleneck somewhere when too much usage is occurring that is causing some bug or something. I hope it gets fixed soon.

Sort:  

Glad to hear it's rare for you. It's been pretty common for me so far. But your advice is prob the best advice so far, heh.. Usually it works for me when I try it the next day. And sometimes it's a bummer to write something up and not be able to post it.. But.. I can just wait and post it the next day and not obsess over it so much.

Also yeah. I do the copy paste with the note pad a lot as well. Definitely a good method imo.

Agreed. It's prolly some kind of bottleneck and I also hope it improves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58603.60
ETH 2628.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45