Sort:  

Only & solely useful @lifeworship?
Tell me more mate! Or if you think this article is worth sharing so your followers can see it and give their opinion. Go ahead and resteem it, then we'll see how useful it could be. :)

I can imagine abuses for some of it, but the function of knowing how many looked where, when, would be very useful in writing choices and posting time. I'd also like to know how people get to my posts. Do they use the 'new' feed, their home feed, tags, how do most people, who are not already following me, find me? Just spit balling.

Oh good points! this comment actually is a more nutritious feedback to me. Thank you for that @lifeworship. Now we are talking!! :)
As for abuses, Yep! there will always be someone who will try to take advantage of this function for their own ¿evil? purposes. Whether these are good or bad. But this is how it has always worked and works on this world since humans set foot on this planet. We will only have to sharpen our eyes and keep a watchful eye on these guys to burn his underpants. That's all. Since we, the good ones also will have the snooping and stalking power to do that. :)

I'd also like to know how people get to my posts. Do they use the 'new' feed, their home feed, tags, how do most people, who are not already following me, find me?

Those are excellent suggestions which will end up in my TODO list right away too. However, at this moment, I will have to put on a bigger diving suit and inject more oxygen to my tank to dive deeper and figure out how I would snatch off those secrets from the Steem Blockchain yet. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59