Sort:  

Nice try, only the first one gets it! Actually I promised my kids I would upvote them so I have to save the rest. With great power comes great responsibility!

Then I think I am actually even happier to know that those votes will go towards your children :) @mynewsteemit
Please save it for them. And please feel free to link their content/posts in a reply here and I will make sure to resteem and upvote them myself as well. Hope it will help :)

Kids went to bed early, long summer day. You get the upvote today!

Thank you, I really appreciate it. I am now following, and hopefully will get to see more of your posts. I would very much like to help as well, but probably later on when my steem power goes up :)
Until then, I hope you have a great evening with your family! @mynewsteemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00