CAMBIO DE USUARIO - CHANGE OF USER

in #steemit6 years ago

new.jpg

Pues acá estoy de nuevo. Les cuento que no pude recuperar mi cuenta de @steemit, por lo que tuve que abrir una nueva. Invito a mis queridos seguidores a continuar conmigo con la cuenta @purrix...

Me voy con las mismas ganas y entusiasmo que le puse a @lichy, porque quizás, mi corta relación con @lichy ya terminó. A cerrar ciclos y abrirme a nuevas oportunidades!!

Espero seguir con ustedes por allá, nos vemos!!!!

Well here I am again. I tell them that I could not recover my account from @steemit, so I had to open a new one. I invite my dear followers to continue with me with the @purrix account ...

I leave with the same enthusiasm and enthusiasm that I put @lichy, because perhaps, my short relationship with @lichy is over. To close cycles and open up to new opportunities !!

I hope to continue with you there, see you !!!
gracias.gif

Sort:  

Que lastima que no pudieras recuperar tu cuenta:( Tienes mi apoyo amiga!

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.27$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Buena vibra para tu nueva cuenta entonces... A seguirte por allá.

¿En discord sigues siendo Lichy? Alla soy jguillermo#2912 búscame. Tengo un proyecto nuevo y quiero comenzar las pruebas contigo y @surika.

Gracias Guille!
No, en Discord soy Purrix.
Ya te busco!!

Este post fue elegido para ser votado por theunion theunion.png

Gracias por el apoyo, chicos. Son lo máximo!!! Dios los bendiga!!

Congratulations @lichy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @lichy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63