You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Starting to lose interest in Steemit and considering calling it quits...

in #steemit8 years ago

Much luck to you with your other projects. Perhaps try it again if steem is on a higher price then you will get better results.
For me as I am not a professional writter is this the time to build here my longterm success but for you as a professional photographer that is something other. Best wishes.

Sort:  

Thank you for the feedback @craig-grant.
By the way good health and much success to you in 2017 :-)

I just posted a blog talking about my health situation

Thanks and best of luck. I'm going to try to stick around.

Wise decision. Be aware that you are on steemit on a platform which is tied toegther with steem. That means when steem will be later on an uptrend your rewards will be higher too. Build up your followers base and invest your rewards into steem power ;-) That is the key to real longterm success on steemit. You will be rewarded for that ( that is my strategy on steemit ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62