You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Delegate. Delegate. Delegate. Delegating STEEM Power to @minnowbooster; my upvotes are diminshing as a result, by about a third

in #steemit7 years ago

Haha neat, hadn't seen this before! There's a typo in there: "20 dollar bills" on the sign, but he sings "A man in the coonskin cap, in the pig pen Wants eleven dollar bills, you only got ten", then the next card was correctly "ten". :)

Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

Yes, I noticed the 20. By the way, the dudes behind Dylan on the left (I'm pretty sure) are Allen Ginsburg and William Burroughs.

Neat! They look like hobos (which I just looked up but couldn't find an origin). I looked it up because it's similar to "homeless" -- but then in reading about it, found that they were traveling workers, not slouches!

Well that just changed my mental model. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59403.33
ETH 2607.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38