You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY STEEMIT ADDICTION...

in #steemit7 years ago

Nice! I'm growing here too, I just surpassed a thousand and put a stake in the ground, once I get to 5,000 (or sooner!) I'll set up a witness server and backup.

By the way, you're missing the "y" in @jerrybanfield -- that user doesn't exist. :)

I think it's amusing how you described it -- and, I've been taking pictures of random stuff to prepare for winter, when I won't have any garden pictures! :)

Sort:  

grrrr!!! you know - no matter how many times you check a post, there is always that one damn typo that worms its way in lol. Thanks for the heads up :) - MUCH appreciated - Although I have no doubt that @jerrybanfield knows that I could spell his name backwards lol :D

I am discovering that I am most certainly not alone in this "addiction" lol - good to know! haha!

Glad to hear you are doing so well @libertyteeth - let me know when you do become a witness so I can offer you my support :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60051.08
ETH 2417.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43