You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: Today I Will Going to Cut My Hair as I am Embarrassed to go to the Barber

in #steemit7 years ago

Be sure to let us see your "Shear" talent tomorrow. We are not laughing or afraid of you, I get it, the pain of the looks and stares. But keep in mind what I said before, you are a gift to all of us. We are with you in prayer and in heart.

Hey, you know what, I clip my own hair as well. But it is because I am so cheap. The problem is.... You know I told you how my wife keeps dogs and cats for other people. petsitting.... Well she uses the same clippers to cut the dogs hair once in a while.......... and on occasion... to shave a cats butt. OMG! Yes SHE SHAVES CAT BUTTS WITH THE SAME CLIPPERS! 😳

Yes I always clean the clippers before I use them and after but I can't help "butt" think about that each time I use them. We have some older cats that tend to get matted hair and they need to be trimmed.

I hope that thought of my head sharing the clippers with a cats butt brought a warm smile to your heart. It' useally brings a quezey feeling to my stomach.

Take care buddy.
Keeping you in my prayers.
#MuchLove #MuchRespect

Sort:  

Thank you for your emotional support and prayers @libertyranger I do appreciate it all with my heart but I a keeping myself in a positive mental state that is why I am still sane and still not losing y mind LOL.

Its really funny how you also use clippers for your wife's baby-sitted pet's butts. Buy clippers exclusively for yourself LOL.

I might have to do that.... But like I said.... I'm cheap.🙃

I'll be looking for your post tomorrow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61092.62
ETH 2666.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62