You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would You Go Back To a World Without Steemit?

in #steemit8 years ago

It's still early, early days. But I'm as excited as ever. There are many problems right now, but everything is headed in the right direction and I'm confident most of them will be fixed in the coming months.

I don't know yet how high it can go. If it takes over Reddit's market, then yes - I won't go back to a world without Steemit.

Sort:  

I know, that's what I've been saying all along, we're still at the beginning. Nothing is smooth and perfect.

As Bob Marley said: "If she's amazing, she won't be easy. If she's worth it, you won't give up." :)

Nice, I've heard that quote before. I won't say that's true in every case, but it certainly applies with Steemit. :)

Exactly liberosist

You hit a nail straight on!!!

Yeah, I guess you're right. Sometimes we know she's worth it and we let some stupid things get in the way..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66442.48
ETH 3553.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10