You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $0.0016393442622951 per vote what is it I am missing?

in #steemit8 years ago

It's pretty simple really. That's just how the system works. The whales have Steem Powers in the hundreds of thousands. That's what counts - that's what makes dollars.

Us minnows, even with 100 SP we are only worth a cent on an upvote. You just haven't caught the eyes of whales who are worth a million Steem Power! 90% of the influence is held by just 200 users out of 30,000. I feel your pain, as do most people on here.

Sort:  

They them, just have to vote between them to make it them bigger and us even smaller :)

no no I do get that! what I was asking for an answer is if that spam bot spamming on my threads affect my rewards negative.
if so then I have no interest staying in this platform.I do hope its not the case

I don't think that's true. Your post was just upvoted by minnows.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45