You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Steemit Meetup in India: The Worlds Second biggest market!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much for putting this together! India should absolutely be a prime target for Steemit. There's a huge population of young people getting into blogging, and Steemit would work really well for them. Looks like you got some people together as well, hope to see some of them on Steemit!

Look forward to an event in Bombay - I'll be joining for sure. And next year, let's aim for a (regional) Steemcon in India :)

Sort:  

Would be fun indeed! I'd love to meet fellow Steemians from India and bring more people onto Steemit!

Me 2. It is going to be a lot of fun :)

I will be doing it in mumbai soon. But for now Delhi, I am coming! Loved the idea about Steemcon in India :) Hopefully want to see that happen. Thanks for reading @liberosist

@firepower and I were just talking about that yesterday. Let's make it happen!

Why Not!!!! I am ready :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05