Sort:  

Here with 30-something KHS it usually manages to find a block per day, but sometimes it manages to get two or three for a day, so luck plays role as well...

I see. It has been a day now. Nothing! Have you noticed it slowing down over the last couple of days? I know it slowed after hard fork 12, but how about recently?

I have only ever mined in pools, this is my first time solo - now I know why.

2 or 3 SP per day is pretty good. I'm on a Core i7 6700 which is a 65W CPU doing 40 KH/s, so if I could get 2 per day, that'll actually be more profitable than Eth/Sia GPU mining, if you are long on Steem that is.

It has slowed down bit lately, but luck also plays a role. For example had no block in 12 hours, then got two in the next 12 hours...

How much steem do you earn per day ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43