You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Secrets #9 (Delivered By @theree2389): On Steemit, There Is "Opportunity"; "The Tip Of The Opportunity" & "Lost Opportunity". Which Will You Have?

in #steemit7 years ago

when steemit gives me an opportunity to blog I don't have time to open ny fb account. I always see my feed what is the latest blog of my fellow steemians. Eventhough sometimes I was discourage of my post because of low vote. but I try to pursue what I have done.... because in the near future I will succeed in steemit.

Sort:  

Keep going dear and dont get discouraged from getting low votes. Get involved and participate to contests.

Please know that, "there is the tip of opportunity"

yes I always thinking that if I will give up I have no chance to succeed so I will go go go... thank you for inspiring me... @theree2389

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84