Sort:  

Yay No problem :) I Hope it helps.

Interesing. I couldn't seem to find "import story". I'm using an app. I'll try to open it on Chrome.

YAY! No problem :)

Found it :) Thank you!

Thanks Kay! You rock:) I been following your blogs. I like how you write. I wanna be a writer too. You are inspiration to me.

WOW thank you so much hehe :) It really just takes practice <3 When I first started here my posts were really bad LOL.

Yea. That's right. Practice makes it perfect.There are times that I just want to give up, sometimes it's just hard because English is not my first language. Just like today I wanted to write something but I was having a hard time to write it. I asked my husband to write it for me and told him that I'll pay him for 100. And he declined. He told me "It's a good way for you to practice". And it's true.

Thanks for being my inspiration.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62493.96
ETH 2440.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64