You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finding time for steemit and all the rest of the things we do...

in #steemit7 years ago

Yep, so is the progression of Steemians. I can't blame you for having to focus your energies or you would not get anything done. I have noticed some Steemians with lots of followers have 0 people they follow. I don't think it's meant to be rude, in fact, I think it's quite the opposite. They know they have to efficient with their time and don't want to cause ill feelings by following certain people and not others.

Nice work on the demolition! That looked like loads of fun. Bulldozers and destruction are a combination like peanut butter and jelly!

Oh...and thanks for the winnings from the contest. That was a pleasant surprise. Steem Power here I come!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59171.28
ETH 2598.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42