You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking A Stand Against Spam On Steemit: When To Law Down The Law...?

in #steemit7 years ago

Yes, I agree spam sucks. I had an incident the other day where someone posted the same spam comment about a cryptocurrency being released across a few of my story posts. I asked politely on the first one to please remove the spam and the account had a timeframe to do it within. Now, I don't flag much. Even when I see blatant plagiarism(Yes, if you post an article and give the link, that is still plagiarism) I usually just click x and move on. But seeing the same exact message(with a picture) really made me PO'd and I flagged every single one of those eye sores.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84